Complaint

7565246 Complaint

Hp Gas Complaint

HP Gas Complaints

HP Gas Booking Complaints

The customers who face any problem regarding the HP gas connection can file a complaint against it through customer care in both online as well as offline mode.

HP Gas Booking Complaints Online Way:

  • FOr making any complaint online, the customer must visit the official website i.e., http://jihaan.HPcl.co.in/booking/Default.aspx
  • Now consumer go to Feedback/Complaint column and click on the button
  • An online complaint/feedback form opens in next page
  • Type the following information in relevant boxes:
  • Consumer Name
  • Consumer Address
  • State, Town/City
  • Distributor
  • Consumer Number
  • Consumer email
  • Consumer Contact Number

Nature of Complaint:

The nature of the complaint must be selected as the subject, as to the delivery, connection or refill complaint.

Description:

In this head, the consumer should write in detail his or her complain and once he is done with it, he receives a Reference Number.

HP Gas Booking Complaints Offline Way:

Physical Access:

In an offline mode, the consumer has to visit his distributor personally and file the complaint for new connection or he can also use the Consumer Number provided to him to file the complaint. In case the consumers are not aware of the address of the distributor, he can find it out in the website.

Over the Phone:

The consumers can even complain by dialing the respective phone numbers of the cities in which they reside. These phone numbers are there on the website of HP gas. To get HP gas booking customer care, consumer should:

  • Click Contact Us on the website
  • On next page, drop list of Office/Plants/Depots; select LPG Consumer Care Cell followed by selecting State
  • Relevant state’s HP gas booking customer care Cell contact number and address will appear

Complaint Tracking

  • Consumer should open above mentioned HP Gas URL
  • Go to Track Complaints and click the button
  • On next page, type the Reference Number (generated at the times of online complaining) and Email ID; click Search
  • The status of complaint will generate

HP LPG Regional Offices Contact Details

No.HP LPG Regional Offices Contact details
AddressContact No.
1HP LPG Delhi Office6th Floor, CORE- II, SCOPE Minar, District Center,
Laxmi Nagar, Delhi -110092
011- 22010196,22408427
2HP LPG Mumbai OfficeHPCL, HPGAS Filling Plant, 1st Floor LU Gadkari Marg,
Behind HP Refinery, Mumbai, Maharashtra – 400074
022-25544159,25548677
3HP LPG Bangalore OfficeAddress: HPCL No.3&4, Whitefield Road, Mahadevapuram Po ,
Bangalore ,Karnataka -560048
080-28518732,25600150/
4HP LPG Chennai OfficePetro Bhavan, 3rd Floor, New No.82 (Old# 47),
TTK Road, Alwarpet, Chennai, Tamil Nadu -600018
044 – 24988511,24988506-10

44 Comments

  1. MUKESH KUMARMUKESH KUMAR
    October 30, 2013    

    Dear Sir/Madam
    Gas not deliver of Booking No. 278064 dt-27.09.2013 by Grih Sobha Gas Agency, Patna City, Patna – 800 008 (Bihar)

    My Customer No. is 603449. Local Agency does not attend the phone and not give any response to us. plz. do the needful action.

    It is general Complain please enquire the matter.
    My Mob no. 9304923062

    Thanks With Regards
    Mukesh Kumar
    Patna

  2. ashwinashwin
    December 4, 2014    

    During last delivry time delivery boy was demanding Rs 500 as diwali bonus. On denial he told next time office will not release delivery.
    cylinder booked 20.11.2013 they cancelled request. request number 288494.

    Again booked on 26.11.2014 request no 292231.

    Till today 04.12.2014 (9:00pm) not delivered.
    on inquiring office they told this request will also get cancelled if Rs 500 not given as Diwali bonus.

    cosumer no. 617948
    dealer pramukh gas agency . code 19652700
    ahmedabad
    gujarat.

    Mr modi banned diwali bonus to all gov employee.
    in gujarat hp dear asking for the same.

  3. December 7, 2014    

    Dear Sir/Madam
    Gas not deliver of Booking No. 220402 dt-26.11.2014 by Dinesh Gas Agency, Sultanpur, New Delhi–110047

    My Customer No. is 605633. Local Agency does not attend the phone and not give any response to us. plz. do the needful action.

    It is general Complain please enquire the matter.
    My Mob no. 9653212043

    Thanks With Regards
    Jaiveer
    Mandi Village

  4. December 7, 2014    

    Dear Sir/Madam
    Gas not deliver of Booking No. 220402 dt-26.11.2014 by Dinesh Gas Agency, Sultanpur, New Delhi–110047

    My Customer No. is 605633. Local Agency does not attend the phone and not give any response to us. plz. do the needful action.

    It is general Complain please enquire the matter.
    My Mob no. 9953212043

    Thanks With Regards
    Jaiveer
    Mandi Village

  5. Shridhar AlurkarShridhar Alurkar
    December 12, 2014    

    Dear Sir,

    Subject : Stand on multiple connections.
    I am forwarding a copy of my mail addressed to following authority. While I await their reply, it would be of importance to understand the stand taken by your company on this issue.
    QUOTE
    To,
    Dr. Neeraj Mittal,
    Joint Sec (Marketing),
    Ministry of Petroleum & Natural Gas
    Shastri Bhavan,
    New Delhi – 110001.(India)

    Dear Sir,

    Subject : Clarification on recent policy changes in respect of domestic PLG cylinder refilling.

    I am a consumer of LPG and have two connections in my name. One with Bharat Gas has been there for many years now and has undergone change of addresses for number of times. The second one is from HP that is comparatively recent.

    Since my wife is very particular on the conservation aspects of the LPG use, our consumption is pretty less compared to other users. This number of cylinders used also gets reduced because we also go and stay with our sons elsewhere.

    This positive aspect of conservation, instead being appreciated comes in way while getting the refills. When we want to book the refill, we are informed that the connection has been blocked. In addition to this, we are now being asked to surrender one of the connection as required under the rules.

    In order to check various notification on the subject I visited your website http://petroleum.nic.in/pollpg.htm
    But I have not been able to find any such notification asking a consumer to keep only one connection and surrender another. On the contrary, PNG connection holders have been allowed to keep one LPG connection by an order dated 9th Jan 2014.

    By this communication I am seeking the latest decision of the Ministry on this matter. If the LPG consumer is made to keep only one connection, then it will amount to a DESCRIMINATION between one class of consumer and other. Secondly there is no official order/notification asking LPG companies to block supply of essential commodity (LPG) to consumer simply because he is having multiple connections. Additionally with KYC in place, the total consumption by a consumer can easily be tracked for the purposed of identifying cylinder at subsidized price.

    Please acknowledge the receipt of this mail and clarify the position, so that I can take up the matter with concerned LPG supplier/their dealers.

    Thanking you,
    Sincerely,

    Shridhar Alurkar.
    Mobile : 09689891693.

  6. KADAMBINI JHAKADAMBINI JHA
    December 22, 2014    

    Refill booked on 11/12/2014 vide booking No 390491 not delivered till today the 22nd Dec 2014 by Matra Chhaya Gas Agency at Ajmer . my Consumer No: is 700101.
    Pl instruct the Distributor to deliver immediately. My mobile No:7597730665

  7. December 25, 2014    

    I like the helpful info you provide to your
    articles. I’ll bookmark your blog and check once more right here frequently.
    I’m reasonably sure I’ll be informed many new stuff proper right here!
    Best of luck for the next!

  8. hakim mohammad hussainhakim mohammad hussain
    December 29, 2014    

    have booked gas cylider on 10/12/2014,having booking number 267271 order no2140317200152822.i was eager to receive the filled gas cylinder ,however unfortunatly i was shoked while confirming the status of my booking ,the hp gas consumer zone reflects that your refilled gas cylinder stands deliverd to you on 10/12/2014.however i have not received the same.
    sir it seems the jay kay gas co has sold my refilled gas cylinder into black market and left me with out gas in these chilly (cold) days ,when tempreture has droped to -3 & i have no gas for cooking .i have small childrens to feed .
    ihave lodged the clomplaint on HP consumer portle ,they closed the call without resolation
    sir i request your self to look into the matter

  9. Bala ShankerBala Shanker
    December 29, 2014    

    Dear Sir,

    We have booked cylender at HP dealer Shreya Enterprises, at vinayaka Nagar, vide booking no:530608 on 14.12.2014 waiting for the delivery. but today we haver received SMS Booking No530608 has been cancelled. we would like to know that why this booking has been cancelled without our knowledge. this agency is not willing to weaight the cylender at the time of delivery. they dont have this facality.

    my sincer request please respond to this mail to keep confidence on online complaint booking.

  10. NagabhushanNagabhushan
    December 30, 2014    

    I am not able to book refill gas from my REGISTERED mobile, since from change of agency;
    What shall I do!
    Distributor Name: AISHWARYA ENTERPRISES
    Earlier Distributor Name: KRISHAN GAS AGENCY

  11. sangita palsangita pal
    December 30, 2014    

    Respected HP Authority,
    At first no complain against HP but i am harassed by unknown reason.My Internet booking no. are cancel but why? no message or phone call my register mob. no.this booking no. follows:-
    3140803002309912 395039 12/12/2014 12:51:00 149365 23/12/2014 Cancelled
    3140803002045410 394731 12/11/2014 13:55:00 Cancelled
    2140803000118152 245973 12/11/2014 11:53:00 136529 23/11/2014 Cancelled
    I want Require to know the actual reason of cancel of booking without any valid reason although 12.12.14 to 27.12.14 15 days i appeared. I am employee,HP authority better understand Time kill of my workplace. I prey that urgently require information.
    Consumer no. 619784
    LPg iD 29110803000012099
    Registered mob. ph. no. 9903593569

    with regards
    Sangita

  12. subhash arorasubhash arora
    January 5, 2015    

    Gas cylinder booking no 276171 dated 29/12/2014 has not been delivered yet. request immediate action

  13. Raj kumar TailorRaj kumar Tailor
    January 6, 2015    

    i have booked a sylinder on 30/12/14. booking also confirmed by sms.
    but mahalaxmi gas agaency is not giving delivery to me. i always called to agaency @ 0141 2221541.one lady picked the phone & always commit to deliver today.but not reflecting till date. you are request to make a action against such a non responsible person.i am sufffering without sylinder from last 5 days.
    hp gas refill booing 268720 for con 134145.

    Regards

    Raj kumar 9829945687

  14. माझा ग्राहक क्रमांक आहे ४०५१३१ .भगवती gas नाशिक हे सिलेंडर पुरवतात.दिनांक २७.१२.२०१४ रोजी मी सिलेंडर नोंदवला. २१८०८८ अस क्रमांक आपण दिला .त्यानंतर आपला मेसेज आला कि आपली नोंदणी सिलेंडरची रद्द केली त्याचे कारण आपण दिले नाही.ह्यानंतर दाराला आपला माणूस एक निरोपाची चिट्ठी लावून गेला कि आपले घराचे दार बंद असल्याने सिलेंडर परत जात आहे.सिलेंडर घरी येण्यापूर्वी आपला मेसेज येतो तो मेसेज आला नव्हता तसेच आपण नोंदणी रद्द केली असाही मेसेज पाठवला होता हा काय गोंधळ आहे.कृपया मला माझा नोंद केलेला सिलेंडर मिळावा.कळावे.आपला भरत उपासनी . मोबाईल – ८०५५८५२९७८.

  15. Tarit deyTarit dey
    January 10, 2015    

    West bengal complain number???

  16. Yes! Finally something about playstation.

  17. January 28, 2015    

    From-consumer No.602604
    Seema sharma
    B-62 indira nagar, Raebareli

    Sir,
    I have booked my gas on dt.3.01.2015 Surya Gas Service, Raebareli but sorry to say that uptill not received my booking gas. kindly look into the matter.

  18. January 28, 2015    

    I m mukesh kumar from bangalore.my hp gas distbuter is shiv shakti gas ajency.his phone no is 080-23282455.15.1.2015 I Booked one cyleneder.cash memo was ready on 23.12.2015.they gave delivery on 27.1.2015.unfortunatatly on delivery time we were not at home.home was locked.delivery person didnt call me.and cylenderhas beeen taken back.further no body came.suddenly 26.1.2015 i got message your booking no 293658 has been canclled.book its again.on 28.1.2015 i went to hp gas office and asked about why its canclled they r telling we dont know about it.my using cylende has been empty.i want cylender immedately i well take and go.they told me you must and should wait 8 to 10 days.i told my problem but they didnt listen my problem distbuters person.i asked to hp camplanit no and mail id i told to them i will camplain to hp.they told me confidantely that any thing you to if can by hp.i think hp companys services is the wrost.inden and bharat is more batter then hp.i thik dustbuters doesnt have any fear about hp campany.its feed back to ho company -hp and hp distbuters services is the wrotest services than other gas company.

  19. January 29, 2015    

    Dear sir,
    I booked on janurary 14th still i have no recieved the message from you, My
    conusmer no is 637168 & Aadhaar no is 673763991778
    Bank deatils s
    Bank is :Syndicate Bank
    Branch is:Kempapure main road

    Kindly do the neatfully otherwise we will go to some other dealer.
    Regards
    Mohan Raj

  20. t.m.ragunathant.m.ragunathan
    February 2, 2015    

    My consumer no 604907,HP gas ,agency name V.R.gas agency,trichy,tamilnadu.my complaint is after I change the gas cylinder opened the knob,gas was pressed out.immediately I close that and remove the regulator and checked the cylinder mouth inside rubber washer was found missing.the message was informed to the agency.my cell no 8903451198.

  21. Madhava RaoMadhava Rao
    February 2, 2015    

    Sir,

    we BOOKED GAS ON 21/01/2015. OUR booking no.596582 (RATNA AGENCIES)

    BUT JAN 31ST We RECEIVED sms booking no.596582 is cancelled.please rebook your LPG Refill.

    Today(2-2-2015) we booked the gas BUT BOOKING NUMBER IS NOT RECEIVED. WHEN WE WILL GET THE GAS CYLINDER

    MY PHONE .NO.9618648456

  22. bivesh kumarbivesh kumar
    February 3, 2015    

    Dear sir,
    My consumer no. is 602251. Distributor name- Amantran HP GAS Service, Siliguri. I was booked for refill on dated 9/1/15 by booking no.- 335019, but not delivered by agency, whenever I call him so many but they not aware for his service, lastly mt booking status shows cancelled when I asked to distributor they reply nothing. Again I booked again on dated 24/1/15 booking no.- 334587, I call to agency many times they promise daily for delivery but it could not be done till now. My mobile no. is 8927286446.

  23. MohammedMohammed
    February 18, 2015    

    Hello there,

    Please note that my consumer has been blocked for no reason and my consumer no. is 523167

    I booked a complain on 7 Feb, 2015 but still no action is taken. Today when I logged in to see my complaint status I found it to be “closed” without even contacting me or rectifying the issue.

    My complaint no. is 14201246.

    I don’t understand what is going on. Can someone please let me know why my number is blocked? If HP is not interested in having me as their customer, please let me know so that I can disconnect from HP. Or else please take action as soon as possible as we need gas immediately.

  24. Bashir Ahmad WaniBashir Ahmad Wani
    February 21, 2015    

    I have online booked gas cylinder as per detail bellow
    dt 03-02-2015 order No 1151186000004483
    dt 30-01-2015 order No. 3151186000305324
    dt 28-01-2015 Order NO. 3151186000278365
    3 weeks has passed I have only received advance subsidy till date subsidy of other gas refills are still pending. I contacted the gas dealer he is not giving positive response and it itself books gasi am not able to understand how gas dealer is itself books online without my permission. I have complained lot of times nothing has been in this regard. It is requested kindly look into the matter as concerned HP Gas dealer is not paying any heeds to my complaints.
    Consumer No : 612223
    Consumer Name : BASHIR AHMAD WANI
    HP Distributor Code : 17232310
    HP Distributor Name : CITI GAS SERVICES
    HP Gas Adress: HMT, Zainakote Srinagar
    Mobile NO. of Gas dealer +91-8491941201

  25. raj kumarraj kumar
    February 24, 2015    

    sir,
    I have booked gas cylinder on 11/2/2015 with booking number 553939 till now i am not receive cylinder.
    please take immediate action in the matter

    from:- raj kumar
    consumer no:- 631394

  26. Indra B PrasadIndra B Prasad
    March 24, 2015    

    Sir/Madam,

    I am facing gas leak problem in my home after changing cylinder from last three days. I called on emergency number provided in Bills on Sunday and got message “Today no one is here due to Ugadi so take some outside vendor to solve gas leak issue”. I called outside vendor and he charge Rs 300 but still leakage problem not solved. Then Monday and Tuesday both days I tried to reach HP Gas Agency (Maruthi Gas Co. HSR Layout Bangalore) by phone provided emergency, complain and their office numbers. I always found either phone will continue ringing or showing busy. So finally on Tuesday at 1 PM I went to HSR HP office to book complain about gas leak and also informed that how many times I called this number but no one has picked my call. Representative promise me some person from our office will come to your home to check leak. We waited full day but no one has come. I have two small kids who are living in same house where gas are leaking. We are in dangerous situation but in India no one company are worried till some accident not happen. Please suggest me where can I complain such type of agency who is not worried on customer life.

    Thanks,
    Indra Prasad
    Consumer Number 644797

  27. March 31, 2015    

    Hi sir,
    My consumer no is 637168 ,I have booked my refill
    on 25/03/2015, till date i have not received the
    message from you, always delay in delivery.

    I have given bank details also, please give me the
    transfer document we will change it some other
    dealer
    Aadhara no:673763991778

    Regards
    Mohan raj

  28. April 2, 2015    

    Hi sir,
    my consumer is 637168 what is stays of my cylinder
    why are you not resopding our emails & phone call its
    very urgent we require
    kindly take action immediately

    Regards
    Mohan Raj

  29. SuryaSurya
    April 5, 2015    

    Hi Team,

    This is Surya having a gas connection with HP. As per my knowledge, subsidy amount has to be credited to linked-up(Aadhar Card) bank account with in 2 or 3 business days. But in my case it was credited in some other’s bank account which is not acceptable. Could you please look into this and advice ASAP. Please see the entire history of my case below:

    Case History:

    As per my booking, gas has been delivered to my address on 13th January,2015. I have received a message stating “amount has been credited to your account for cash memo” on 17th Jan, 2015. But it was clear that, it was credited to some other’s account(Last digits of account number received via message is differ to my account number).

    1. Initially, i have approached my HP gas agency and reported my concern. They had verified the details and confirmed that, the account holder name is different.

    2. With the provided last 2 digits of bank account number to which my subsidy amount credited, i have approached SBI bank. Unfortunately, they said they cannot search the customer details with the last 2 digits numbers/Account holder name. Also, Bank Manager confirmed that my aadhar no is linked to my SBI savings account only.

    3. I have raised a complaint and spoke HP Gas-Customer Care on 24th January,2015. Customer care provided ETA as 3-4 working days but there is no progress even after 10 days. In the next follow-up, i was shocked to hear that no complaints has been raised by that time for my customer id. They have created one more ticket but still there is no response yet. I did many follow-ups and the people are always telling “servers are down we are not able to connect “.

    I am totally fed up with this service and need your assistance in resolving my issue ASAP. I cannot book another gas without resolving this issue, as it may create the same problem again.

    Consumer id: 600325

  30. karunakaran c kkarunakaran c k
    April 7, 2015    

    Cusumer iD : 602499
    Agency Name : Parvesh Gas agency
    Booking nO. 9 dtd.18.03.15

    Not yet delivered . kindly lookinto the matter and do the needful.

    Regards
    9826850498

  31. Anjani Kumar SinghAnjani Kumar Singh
    April 7, 2015    

    D/Sir,
    My consumer no is 601032 Distributor no 14040700 I am booked for refill cylinder cash memo no is199038 dated: 10/03/2015 but till date not delivered. I am also complaint in online my complain no is 14264312 dated 18/03/2015 but not entertained.
    Please I hardly requesting Please arrange me the refill cylinder.
    Thanking You.
    Anjani
    9525153999

  32. April 8, 2015    

    Hi,
    Still we not recived the message from you,why are
    makeing so delay

    Regards
    Mohan Raj

  33. Mahesh BhutkarMahesh Bhutkar
    April 15, 2015    

    It seems lots of corruption @ HP Akshaya gas service.
    Always lot of rush presents & door is closed.
    I got SMS on 30-Mar from HPGAS booking # 524806, CashMemo 150417, Refill will be delivered shortly.
    But till 15-Apr the cylinder is not delivered.
    Even after 6-7 personal visit, the answer is common, “Tomorrow it will be deliverd”.
    With HP brand this kind of unreliable services is not unprofessional & pathetic.
    Kindly look into this corruption as early as possible. Otherwise we/people start taking serious actions.
    Consumer # 1619498, Akshaya Gas Service, MIDC, Dombivali(E), 421201

  34. Irshad ahmad janIrshad ahmad jan
    April 20, 2015    

    Sir I belong to Srinagar Kashmir(Consumer number 604415)…We have an agency namely New Gas agency (Nawabazar Srinagar) assigned to us…But since first day we found it no more than nuisance..No booking on time. no picking up of phones…Every customer gets involved in scuffles because of their rude attitude and notorious professionalism….Just take my recent case i have called them 40 days back for booking a cylinder.Since then i have been calling.Sometimes they pick and annoy by again re-registering my details…Furthermore they have added to everyone’s problems by appointing novice female staff there and one hardly finds a responsible male there…all girls are almost kids…

    Sir I respect your brand and your performance..But trust me this gas agency since start has been tarnishing your reputation…

  35. Umesh KumarUmesh Kumar
    May 5, 2015    

    Hi,
    I booked cylinder 3 weeks ago, still I haven’t received the cylinder. Whenever I call agency landline number (Venkateswara HP Gas, Pipeline road, Bahubali Nagar) very rarely someone picks the phone. When I enquired they tell I will receive it in 3-4 days and disconnect. When I dial automated voice mail number earlier it was mentioning till what number and date the request has been cleared, not no information about the same. Why automated voice has changed? Why can’t you provide the details on till what date the cylinder has been delivered? I am not sure why they are delaying. The delivery boy was demanding (not asking) extra money we were not ready to pay (because he was demanding), is this the reason for the delay in providing the cylinder? Someone or the other is always present at home. Also delivery boy cannot tell that he visited the door was locked, we have CCTV at home we check what happens in our absence.

    Also I want to opt out of subsidy, I tried online (2 weeks ago) but not successful. It asked for my phone number, when provided it stated that someone from agency will contact me. Till today nobody contacted me. Can you help on this?

    Regards,
    Umesh
    5-May-2015

  36. rohan sarafrohan saraf
    June 4, 2015    

    Sir,
    I was allready having a connection but it was only with one cylinder, when i approached my gas agency of an additional cylinder he told me that for additional cylinder i have to pay him 3465 rs., when i asked him for what i have to pay such a large ammount, he told me that i have to buy pressure cooker worth 1099 rs. & gas lighter worth 120 rs along with cylinder. When i refused to pay for these items he told me its mandatory to buy it & when i argued with him he told me that he will put my connection in waiting for THREE YEARS & i have to suffer with that & whenever i will make a booking i have to wait for a long time to get my refilled cylinder.
    in the mean time of this conversation i paid him the ammount but when i told him that i will make a complaint against u, he told me that you will wait for three years & you can also take your money back, we are not intrested in giving you a cylinder, neither we need your money & many others are standing in line.
    I am allready having three pressure cooker & one gas lighter & i have also brought all these things with gas stove When i have brought new connection for the first time.
    Apart from all this things i gave him the money because of my family need, now he will give me a cylinder in two days.
    its not fair, he is cheating & forcing the consumers to do so…
    please tell him to return my money & please take appropriate action…

    Regards-
    Rohan Saraf
    07043347947

  37. rohan sarafrohan saraf
    June 4, 2015    

    Sir,
    I was allready having a connection but it was only with one cylinder, when i approached my gas agency of an additional cylinder he told me that for additional cylinder i have to pay him 3465 rs., when i asked him for what i have to pay such a large ammount, he told me that i have to buy pressure cooker worth 1099 rs. & gas lighter worth 120 rs along with cylinder. When i refused to pay for these items he told me its mandatory to buy it & when i argued with him he told me that he will put my connection in waiting for THREE YEARS & i have to suffer with that & whenever i will make a booking i have to wait for a long time to get my refilled cylinder.
    in the mean time of this conversation i paid him the ammount but when i told him that i will make a complaint against u, he told me that you will wait for three years & you can also take your money back, we are not intrested in giving you a cylinder, neither we need your money & many others are standing in line.
    I am allready having three pressure cooker & one gas lighter & i have also brought all these things with gas stove When i have brought new connection for the first time.
    Apart from all this things i gave him the money because of my family need, now he will give me a cylinder in two days.
    its not fair, he is cheating & forcing the consumers to do so…
    please tell him to return my money & please take appropriate action…

    Regards-
    Rohan Saraf
    07043347947
    consumer no- 617394
    Distributors code- 19621600
    dealers name- Shree shakti gas services jamnagar gujarat 361001

  38. Viji.VViji.V
    June 6, 2015    

    Consumer No:613976
    Agency name: Retnakala agency
    Booking date 2/5/2015
    Booking No:517773

    Refill was not yet delivered
    Regards
    9446539720

  39. Sheela SinhaSheela Sinha
    June 9, 2015    

    Sir i m from jharkhand and the problem i am facing is that when i am trying to call the ivrs phone number of jharkhand state everytime i get a reply that the phone number is wrong sir please resolve my problem as soon as possible…

  40. Arpita Ghosh(Sinha)Arpita Ghosh(Sinha)
    June 11, 2015    

    Sir,

    My consumer no. is 607530. My service centre is Anand HP Gas Service. I have booked my gas more than 10 days ago. My neighbor had booked the gas after me and she has received her gas within 2 days. Its more than 10 days and I have not received my cylinder. Anand HP Gas Service which is located at Baltikuri always has a busy phone. The IVR and computer system is always down and not working. Even if I call them on the given number they say that their system is currently down. Due to this I have visited the service center which is very far from my house and booked my cylinder. Even after booking I visited the center to check if my cylinder was in process. They told me the cylinder will be coming to my house in another day or two but I have not yet received my cylinder. I am feeling very exasperated and harassed since after repeated phone calls and visits the service people at Anand Gas Service do not understand my predicament. They are not doing anything to give a better service. I have an ailing mother and a small kid and I am unable to run around for the cylinder.

    For P.B. Ghosh
    Arpita Ghosh(Sinha)

  41. pooja Dangipooja Dangi
    June 25, 2015    

    Hello Sir,

    This is regarding the problem that we faced with the service of MM Enterprises located at HSR Layout Bangalore.

    We took the 2-cylinder connection around 2 months back and from the time we took the connection we are behind this people to deliver us the second cylinder, everytime they are telling, wait for 10 days, 15 days and so on, I don’t have any other solution other than to wait. Whenever I called these people, I always got silly answers with a rude behaviour only.

    So I am writing it to you in a hope to not only get the solution but also penalise this

    It will be highly appreciable if you look into the matter and do the needful. I always like to be a part of hp gas family but with such a response I don’t know what I need to do.

    Consumer Name – Pooja Dangi

    Consumer no – 609569

    MM Enterprises – HSR Layout Bangalore

    Regards
    Puneet Jain

  42. AmitAmit
    June 26, 2015    

    I have applied for new HP gas connection, first speed post I missed as I went to my mothers house, after one month and unavailability of cylinders the executive asked to purchase a 1975/- stove which doesn’t have oven also, now again sending letter by speed post, can’t letter be sent by ordinary post, or I have to sit on empty stomach and not go to work and wait for speed post to arrive.

  43. neha Swatineha Swati
    July 7, 2015    

    my consumer number is 608641. My HPlpg dealer is M/s. Balaji Gas Agency, 49-B, R-Block, West Patel Nagar. During the refill request I am getting a message “this consumer is blocked by the SO”. However, no one in the dealers office is able to help me. How to rectify the issue???Whom to contact???

  44. Koshy P VKoshy P V
    August 19, 2015    

    Hi
    This is to bring you to the notice the cylinder is not delivered, Instead this agencies guys selling to the outsiders and making us walk around. Pathetic service from the dealers and agencies where not clearing the service which is booked, and clearance done on AUG 3 – 2015
    Agency : Ideal Enterprices
    Consumer Number : 610563
    Booking NO : 505661

    Looking for the Reply On this

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *